New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Parviz

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIranian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleTechnical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMake a new life with good partner.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerShe loved me and be loyal.
On the first dateDrinking something speaking about future

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Hockey, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Yoga