New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, blessings

Female (62) looking for Female Hollywood, Florida, United States

Single black woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith temple Community Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt depends my mood, or I find a movie on Netflix or Hulu
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhy Did I Get Married, by Tyler Perry
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams, Kirk Franklin etc
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksTheir Eyes Were Watching God . Angels are real.
Idea of funA great movie, or dinner out with friends
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrength, wisdom , faith and faithfulness to family and friends
On the first dateI am actually very open to the time or place as long as we are getting to know one another.