New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Kim. Nice to meet you, Let's Chat

Female (38) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

a nice, out going, friendly lovable, and loving and caring person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?My reason for being in a wheel chair was caused at birth
How long have you been in a wheelchair?all of my life
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?no

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlevolunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trycrochet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeare to help people

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want some who understands where I'm coming from
On the first dateI don't know