New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart and funny

Male (27) looking for Male Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Hi everybody my name is Dennis I am in the wheelchair and use sign language. I am looking for an honest and good friend. I like to go swimming and camping and I like to go shopping having a good time. I enjoy going out with friends and have a good time, Sitting around the fire pit with good company and a beer. I am happy and lots of laughing in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHell's Kitchen
Favorite movies typesComedy, Adult
Favorite moviesGeorge of the jungle
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsKISS, AC/DC
HobbiesGames, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercompanionship
On the first datego out for supper and talk