New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind guy lookin' for love

Male (55) looking for Male Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

Hi. I am a 50-year-old masculine gay guy who uses a wheelchair. I am a Thalidomide survivor and was born missing most of my limbs. I have a passion for life, am a go-getter and I love to laugh. I am very kind, sincere and honest. I speak several languages and work as a freelance translator. I am very independent and love to travel. The fact that I am disabled doesn't slow me down but I feel that it is a little difficult for me to meet the right person using the more conventional methods, such as bars, sporting events, etc.

I am looking for a MASCULINE guy between the ages of 32 to 55 who is compassionate, down-to-earth and open-minded. Someone who is honest and sincere and doesn't like playing games. Someone who isn't hung up on the outside physical attributes of a person but rather possesses a special way of looking inside the soul of an individual.

Please have a photo.

I know you're out there. Please join me on this wonderful journey of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleFreelance translator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Judge Judy, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction
HobbiesReading, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerKind, honest, sensitive, open-minded and down to earth