New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi all eligible people

Male (48) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Healthy, computer oriented man looking for someone who, not neccesarily computer oriented, but someone who can understand me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Limited walking. Dexterity
How long have you been in a wheelchair?All my life

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areHarry Potter. Fantastic beasts. Sports
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Cerebral Palsy
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Darts
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleConcierge at Providence Healthcare

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Political, Science fiction
Idea of funJust being with that close friend, and ... Who knows
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMeeting that very special someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerThat someone who finds and feels the same way as I do
On the first dateMovies, dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Hockey
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Hockey
Favorite teamMaple leafs. Raptors. Blue jays
Favorite college teamNone