New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking, always looking but never find!

Female (50) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I’m a single mom with many chronic problems. I’m a Christian and God fearing woman looking for someone whom lives a good Christian life, one that I can do Bible studies with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEnemy Within, All NCIS, Blacklist, Ghost Adventures and many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Notebook, Paranormal Activity 1,2 and 3, Ghost and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLots
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to the beach, Site seeing, sometimes going to bingo.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering