New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey

Female (29) looking for Male Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada

i love swimming, skiing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job Titlenothing right now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory, mom, One tree hill, atypical, one day at a time, this is us, good doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesdon't have one
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistskate veoegele
Reading selectionMusic
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Games, Family, Photography, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is caring, non-judgemental, and has to know what they want
On the first dateromantic dinner on the beach